Since establishing Lillian Montalto Signature Properties International in 2000, Lillian has been consistently ranked in the Top 5 of over 1,000,000 Realtors® for sales volume by Realtor Magazine. With a compartmentalized approach to real estate and over 30 years of experience, we offer clients a highly successful level of expertise and strong commitment to service.

Our mission is to consistently and passionately provide business excellence and 5-star service with a smile, in a unique environment, resulting in raving fans who can expect the extraordinary.

GET TO KNOW EACH OF OUR SPECIALIZED TEAM MEMBERS HERE.


Lillian Montalto

Broker, Owner and REALTOR®

O: 978-475-1400 ext. 102 | C: 978-815-6300

E: lillian@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Robert Bohlen

Director of Commercial Real Estate, REALTOR®

O: 978-475-1400 ext. 105 | C: 978-809-4462

E: ccim@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Eric Frahlich

Managing Director, REALTOR®

O: 978-475-1400 ext. 108 | C: 978-479-7649

E: efrahlich@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Julie Erbetta

Executive/Personal Assistant to Lillian Montalto

O: 978-475-1400 ext. 134 | C: 978-809-8112

E: JErbetta@AndoverHomes.com

Learn More

Pamela Garcia

Closing Manager

O: 978-475-1400 ext. 113 | C: 978-475-5222

E: closingdept@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Luciano Schipelliti

Administrative IT & Marketing Director

O: 978-475-1400 | C: 617-997-8117

E: lschipelliti@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Kerrie Myers

REALTOR®

O: 978-475-1400 ext. 118 | C: 978-223-7343

E: kmyers@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Tyler Richards

REALTOR®

O: 978-475-1400 ext. 116 | C: 978-973-3433

E: trichards@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Wayne Altavilla

Director of Rentals, REALTOR®

O: 978-475-1400 ext. 137 | C: 978-375-4465

E: waltavilla@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Zhuoming Sun

REALTOR®, Real Estate Investor

O: 978-475-1400  | C: 978-689-5416

E: zsun@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Mary Aubert

Learn More

Mindaugas Maciulis

REALTOR®

O: 978-475-1400 ext. 122 | C: 978-944-8881

E: min@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Todd Koss

REALTOR®

O: 978-475-1400 ext. 135 | C: 978-873-3072

E: tkoss@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Ana Fultz-Desouza

Learn More

Jim Santoianni

Learn More

Mei Zhou

Global Investment Specialist, REALTOR®

O: 978-475-1400 | C: 978-413-6688

E: mzhou@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Sue Finn

Administrative Agent

O: 978-475-1400

E: sfinn@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Jim Sullivan

Technology Consultant

O: 978-475-1400

E: jsullivan@andoverhomes.com

Learn More

Sandi Sullivan

Staging Designer

O: 978-475-1400

E: ssullivan@andoverhomes.com

Learn More